Connect with us

Download Album Zip

Ayanda Jiya Queen EP



02 Talk To Me mp3 image .za  1 300x300 - Ayanda Jiya Queen EP

Free Download Queen EP Zip, Queen EP Zip, Download Full Album Ayanda Jiya Queen EP Zip Download. Ayanda Jiya Queen EP. South African female artiste Ayanda Jiya drops her much anticipated 2021 studio project which she titled Queen EP Zip.

In bringing the best appearances to the EP, Flvme, Kwesta, A-Reece, and T appeared as featured artists on the project.

new download image - Ayanda Jiya Queen EP

Tracks like Talk To Me and Love Me featuring Kwesta came off the EP in advance of the main release.

Download Zip Album Ayanda Jiya Queen EP Album Tracklist Zip Download datafilehost Fakaza Zamusic Descarger Torrent CDQ Itunes Album Below. Stream and download Ayanda Jiya Queen EP full Tracklist Below.


  1. Ayanda Jiya ft. Flvme – No Games Mp3 Download
  2. Ayanda Jiya – Talk To Me Mp3 Download
  3. Ayanda Jiya ft. Kwesta – Love Me Mp3 Download
  4. Ayanda Jiya – Let Me In Mp3 Download
  5. Ayanda Jiya ft. A-Reece – Don’t You Forget Mp3 Download
  6. Ayanda Jiya – Remember Mp3 Download
  7. Ayanda Jiya ft. Stogie T – Mr Smooth Mp3 Download
Download Song Zip

0ce4CfAjPM 3000x3000 - Ayanda Jiya Queen EP

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *